Huangshi jiufeng intelligent electrical mechanical Co., Ltd.
Search: High voltage cabinet, low voltage cabinet
Address: Huangshi City magnetic Lake Road No. 162
P.C.:435003
Tel:+86-714-6356413
Fax: +86-714-6356413
About us

Huangshi jiufeng intelligent electrical mechanical Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003, covers an area of about 40 acres, plant area of more than 2 square meters, the registered capital of 50000000, total assets of about 50000000. The company is Hubei Mitutoyo intelligent transportation equipment Limited by Share Ltd (Stock Code: 300276; stock abbreviation: a wholly owned subsidiary of Mitutoyo smart). The company is located in Huangshi City, Hubei Province Economic and Technological Development Zone, is a high-tech enterprise specialized is engaged in the electric power system, high voltage and low voltage switchgear and electrical automation equipment, the company set the development, production and sales in one, focus on innovation and product quality.

 

The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and the complete set of low-voltage equipment "CCC" compulsory certification, and the success of the record in the city of Huangshi power grid. The company has advanced production management system and business philosophy. The company after years of development, has R & D and strong design capacity, a collection of outstanding talent and a number of professional and technical field, composed of a vibrant, innovative management team. The company has production equipment and various testing advanced testing equipment, all products are smoothly through the national electrical quality supervision and testing center of the type test.

 

The development of the company over the past ten years, products favored by the majority of customers, customers across the country, and has provided high-quality products and services to Huaxin Cement, steel group, FAW Group, Dongfeng Motor, auto group, Jianghuai Automobile, China National Heavy Duty Truck, Jiangling Motors, Sany, ZOOMLION and other customers.

 

Over the years, the company always adhere to the "higher quality, better service" purposes, to provide first-class products and first-class service for the user, in the industry established a good reputation. "Independent innovation, based on high-end" Long Feng company pursuit, Long Feng company is also looking forward to cooperation, concern and support of old and new friends from all walks of life!

黄石AG8智能机电有限公司
热门搜索: 高压柜、低压柜、抽屉式开关柜、控制柜、箱变
产品介绍
地址:黄石市磁湖路162号
邮编:435003
电话:0714-6356413
传真: 0714-6356413
AG8简介

  黄石AG8智能机电有限公司成立于2003年,占地约40亩,厂房面积2万余平方米,注册资本5000万,总资产约5000万。公司为湖北AG集团智能输送设备股份有限公司(股票代码:300276;股票简称:AG集团智能)的全资子公司。公司位于湖北省黄石市经济技术开发区,是一家专业从事电力系统、高低压成套设备及电气自动化设备的高新技术企业,公司集研发、生产、销售于一体,注重于产品的创新及品质。

  公司已通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证和低压成套设备“CCC”强制认证,并在黄石市电网成功备案。公司有着先进的生产管理体系和经营理念。公司经过多年的发展,具备了雄厚的研发试制及设计生产能力,汇集了一批专业技术领域的优秀人才,组成了一支朝气蓬勃、敢于创新的管理团队。公司拥有先进的生产设备及各类试验检验设备,所有产品都顺利的通过国家电器质量监督检测中心型式试验。

  公司发展近十年来,产品深受广大客户的青睐,客户遍布全国各地,先后为华新水泥、冶钢集团、一汽集团、东风汽车、北汽集团、江淮汽车、中国重汽、江铃汽车、三一重工、中联重科等客户提供了优质的产品与服务。

  多年来,公司始终坚持“更高质量、更好服务”的宗旨,为用户提供了的产品和服务,在行业内建立了良好的信誉。“自主创新、立足高端”是AG8公司的追求,AG8公司同时期盼着各界新老朋友的合作、关心和支持!